ICC-RCGC Open Golf Championship 2019

  • Golf Course: Royal Calcutta Golf Club
  • Venue: Kolkata
  • Prize Money: INR 40 Lacs
  • Start Date: 12-Dec-2019
  • End Date: 15-Dec-2019
  • Tour Format: Stroke Play

TV Timings

The episode based on the ICC RCGC Open 2019 Powered by Bharat Benz will be aired on Saturday, 4th January at 2030 hrs and on Sunday, 5th January at 1800 hrs (Indian Time) on SONY TEN 1 & SONY TEN 1 HD channels.

About PGTI:

Formed in 2006, Professional Golf Tour of India (PGTI) is the recognised official body of professional golf in India. PGTI's objective is to promote professional golf in the country, as well as to give players an opportunity to be involved in the decision making on all aspects of the game. Headed by Mr. Srinivasan H R (President), PGTI's governing body comprises leading Indian golf professionals. PGTI currently has over 300 members.

For information on PGTI, please contact:

Media Manager - PGTI