IndianOil Servo Masters Golf 2019

  • Golf Course:
  • Venue: Digboi Golf Links, Digboi
  • Prize Money: INR 60 Lacs
  • Start Date: 20-Nov-2019
  • End Date: 23-Nov-2019
  • Tour Format: Stroke Play

TV Timings

Episode will be aired on 7th December at 1630 hrs (IST) on SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 1 HD.

About PGTI:

Formed in 2006, Professional Golf Tour of India (PGTI) is the recognised official body of professional golf in India. PGTI's objective is to promote professional golf in the country, as well as to give players an opportunity to be involved in the decision making on all aspects of the game. Headed by Mr. Gautam Thapar (President), PGTI's governing body comprises leading Indian golf professionals. PGTI currently has over 300 members.

For information on PGTI, please contact:

Media Manager - PGTI