IndianOil Servo Masters Golf 2014

  • Golf Course: Digboi Golf Links
  • Venue: Digboi
  • Prize Money: Rs 30 Lacs
  • Start Date: 19-Nov-2014
  • End Date: 22-Nov-2014
  • Tour Format: Stroke Play

TV Timings

Please find below the telecast timings of IndianOil Servo Masters Golf 2014 on TEN GOLF and TEN SPORTS.

On TEN GOLF (All times in IST)

26-12-14 at 0030 hrs

26-12-14 at 0530 hrs

28-12-14 at 1400 hrs

29-12-14 at 2200 hrs

30-12-14 at 0530 hrs

30-12-14 at 0730 hrs


28-12-14 at 1230 hrs

28-12-14 at 1700 hrs

About PGTI:

Formed in 2006, Professional Golf Tour of India (PGTI) is the recognised official body of professional golf in India. PGTI's objective is to promote professional golf in the country, as well as to give players an opportunity to be involved in the decision making on all aspects of the game. Headed by Mr. Srinivasan H R (President), PGTI's governing body comprises leading Indian golf professionals. PGTI currently has over 300 members.

For information on PGTI, please contact:

Media Manager - PGTI