McLeod Russel Tour Championship 2013

Dates 26 Dec - 29 Dec, 2013
Venue Royal Calcutta Golf Club, Kolkata
Prize Money Rs 1.35 Crore
Format Stroke Play

TV Timings

Episode 1

TEN SPORTS - 26th January, Sunday at 0730 hrs and 2000 hrs


TEN GOLF - 28th January, Tuesday – 2130 hrs (1st Telecast) and 29th January, Wednesday - 2100 hrs (Repeat)


Episode 2
DATE          TIME     
5/2/2014 07:00 hrs on TEN HD
5/2/2014 15:00 hrs on TEN GOLF
5/2/2014 23:30 hrs on TEN GOLF
6/2/2014 21:30 hrs on TEN GOLF
6/2/2014 07:30 hrs on TEN HD
8/2/2014 07:30 hrs on TEN SPORTS

8/2/2014 19:30 hrs on TEN SPORTS

About PGTI:

Formed in 2006, Professional Golf Tour of India (PGTI) is the recognised official body of professional golf in India. PGTI's objective is to promote professional golf in the country, as well as to give players an opportunity to be involved in the decision making on all aspects of the game. Headed by Mr. Gautam Thapar (President), PGTI's governing body comprises leading Indian golf professionals. PGTI currently has over 300 members.

For information on PGTI, please contact:

Nikhil Kalaan
Deputy Manager - Media, PGTI
Mobile: 9910974846