Surya Nepal Masters 2014

Dates 23 Apr - 26 Apr, 2014
Venue Gokarna Golf Resort, Kathmandu, Nepal
Prize Money Rs. 30 Lacs
Format Stroke Play

Photo Gallery

Surya Nepal Masters: Defending champ Shivaram Shrestha (4th from left), Mr D Lahiri, VP - Marketing, Surya Nepal Pvt Ltd (3rd from left) & Mr P Sandhu, Director, PGTI (2nd from left) at the press con

Surya Nepal Masters: Angad Cheema fired a superb eight-under-64 to take the round 1 lead

Surya Nepal Masters: Shamim Khan's second round 67 moved him into the lead at 11-under

Surya Nepal Masters: Shankar Das' third round 68 featured five straight birdies and helped him move into tied third

Surya Nepal Masters: Feroz Ali Mollah's 66 was the joint best score of day 3 and gave him a share of third place

Surya Nepal Masters: Abhinav Lohan came up with the day's joint best of 66 to occupy second place

Surya Nepal Masters: Chikkarangappa took a three-shot lead in round 3 after submitting a card of 67

Surya Nepal Masters: Shankar Das finished runner-up after losing out to Chikkarangappa in a playoff

Surya Nepal Masters: Chikkarangappa claimed his second title with a playoff win against Shankar Das

Surya Nepal Masters: Chikkarangappa receives the trophy from Dr. M Rijal, Information & Communications Minister, Govt of Nepal (2nd from right) & Mr. A Poddar, MD, Surya Nepal Pvt Ltd (extreme right)