SAIL-SBI Open (Asian Tour)

Dates 6 Mar - 9 Mar, 2013
Venue Delhi Golf Club, Delhi
Prize Money US$ 300,000
Format Stroke Play

Photo Gallery

SAIL-SBI Open: (L to R) Anirban Lahiri, Shiv Kapur & Chapchai Nirat at the press conference

SAIL-SBI Open: Chiragh Kumar was in joint fourth after shooting a 68 in round 1

SAIL-SBI Open: Khalin Joshi fired a six-under-66 to hold the joint lead along with Chapchai Nirat on the opening day

SAIL-SBI Open: Rahil Gangjee's second round of 66 featured two eagles and placed him fifth

SAIL-SBI Open: Rashid Khan fired a 64 in round 2 to be placed tied third

SAIL-SBI Open: Khalin Joshi continued to be in the joint lead after he posted a 69 in round 2

SAIL-SBI Open: Anirban Lahiri is one stroke off the lead after round 3

SAIL-SBI Open: Md Siddikur Rahman surged ahead in round 3

SAIL-SBI Open: Rashid Khan ended runner-up to record his best finish on the Asian Tour

SAIL-SBI Open: Anirban Lahiri retained his title after a playoff victory over Rashid Khan

SAIL-SBI Open: Anirban Lahiri receives the winning cheque from Mr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia, Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission, Govt. of India