PGTI Feeder Tour - Jaipur

Dates 18 Jun - 20 Jun, 2014
Venue Rambagh Golf Club, Jaipur
Prize Money Rs. 6 Lacs
Format Stroke Play

Tournament News

  • Jaipur, 20 Jun 2014

    Akshay Sharma’s timely eagle helps him clinch a playoff victory against Rahul Bajaj in Jaipur

    Chandigarh’s Akshay Sharma landed his first ever title in scintillating fashion at the PGTI Feeder Tour event played at the Rambagh Golf Club in Jaipur. The 23-year-old produced a well-timed eagle to beat Rahul Bajaj of Noida on the second playoff hole.

    Akshay Sharma (70-69-67) and Rahul Bajaj (67-73-66) went into the playoff having ended the regulation 54 holes with the joint best tournament totals of four-under-206
    Read More
  • Jaipur, 19 Jun 2014

    Rajesh Kumar Rawat, Manoj Kumar & Bikramjit Singh Sandhu share round two lead at Jaipur

    Lucknow golfers Rajesh Kumar Rawat and Manoj Kumar share the round two lead along with Bangalore’s Bikramjit Singh Sandhu at the PGTI Feeder Tour event being played at the Rambagh Golf Club in Jaipur. The three golfers have identical two-day totals of four-under-136. Vishal Singh of Jaipur is one stroke behind the joint leaders in fourth place
    Read More
  • Jaipur, 18 Jun 2014

    Vishal Singh and Bikramjit Singh Sandhu are joint round one leaders in Jaipur

    Jaipur’s Vishal Singh and Bangalore’s Bikramjit Singh Sandhu returned scores of four-under-66 to be the joint leaders in the first round of the PGTI Feeder Tour event being played at the Rambagh Golf Club in Jaipur. Rahul Bajaj of Noida was in third place with a score of three-under-67.

    Local lad Vishal Singh, a winner on the PGTI, mixed seven birdies with three bogeys in the opening round to take the early advantage
    Read More
  • Jaipur, 16 Jun 2014

    PGTI Feeder Tour 2014 tees-off with opening event in Jaipur

    The Professional Golf Tour of India (PGTI) will stage the opening event of its 2014 Feeder Tour season at the Rambagh Golf Club, Jaipur, from 18 – 20 June, 2014. The Feeder Tour is set to stage six tournaments in the 2014 season with each tournament carrying a prize purse of Rs. 6 lakh
    Read More